## 2024-25 Wild Rose Club Executive



President: Bob Hooey, DTM, AS, PRA



VP Education: Carol Blair, DTM, PID



VP Membership: Val Pajaro, SR2



VP Public Relations: Audrey Kotelniski, IP3



Sergeant at Arms: Ken Tanner, DTM, PID



**Treasurer**: Tony Klassen, CL, ACS, PM2



Secretary: Kathy Acheson, ATM, IP1

Wild Rose Toastmasters **Yearend** Party 40th Anniversary Celebration July 27, 2024







## The Program



## Celebrating the Past Year; Anticipating the New Year

Kathy Acheson Carol Blair Rebecca Cuthbertson Hulst Inger Eakin Peichen Gu Diane Gunn\* **Bob Hooey** Tony Klassen Peter Kossowan Audrey Kotelniski Joy Lardner **Ross McLean** Laura O'Connor Val Pajaro Cheryl Persson\* Von Eric Tandoc\* Ken Tanner Glenn Walker\* Violet Wallace\* Neil Wilkinson

Launching the Celebrations	Ken Tanner, DTM, PID
	Toastmaster
Passing the Torch	Rebecca Cuthbertson Hulst, DTM
	District 99 Director
New Chapter: New Members	Valerie Pajaro, SR2
	VP, Membership
Charting a New Year	Bob Hooey, DTM, AS, PRA
	President
Celebrating Excellence	Carol Blair, DTM, PID
	VP, Education
Guiding the Path Forward	Diane Gunn, DTM
	Area 14 Director

## Celebrating 40 Years of Success

Roots & Growth: Wild Rose Story	Ross McLean, DTM
	Kathy Acheson, ATM, IP1
	Current Members
Wisdom over the Years	Neil Wilkinson, DTM, PIP
	Charter & Current Member
Celebrating 40 Years: A Toast	Peter Kossowan, DTM
	Charter & Current Member
Final Reflections	Ken Tanner, DTM, PID
	Toastmaster







